About Us

Our club is a member of the West Midlands Federation, which coordinates clubs in the region, and organises leagues, development and coaching .

We’re also a member club of the Croquet Association, which is the governing body for croquet throughout England and Wales.

Our committee officers for this year are:

Chairman – Esther Jones

Secretary – Tony Whateley

Treasurer – Keith Bishop

Other members are:

Paddy Heath – lawns

Sally Satchwell – vice Chairman

Jenny Buchan

Richard Thompson

Steve Bellfield

Phil Bate – West Midlands coordinator